Published Works by Jeanne G’Fellers


Novels and Novellas (Listed by Series and Publication Date)

The Taelach Sisters Series

No Sister of Mine. Bella Books. 2005.

Sister Lost, Sister Found. Bella Books 2006.

Sisters Flight. Bella Books. 2007.

No Sisters Keeper. Bella Books. 2013.

The Surrogate Series

Surrogate. Supposed Crimes. 2017.

Surrogate: Hunted. Supposed Crimes. 2018.

Surrogate: Traditions.  (upcoming)

The Appalachian Elementals Series

Cleaning House. Mountain Gap Books. August 2018.

Mama, Me, & the Holiday Tree. Mountain Gap Books. November 2018.

Keeping House. Mountain Gap Books. August 2019. (upcoming)


Novellas and Novelettes Outside a Series

Hidden Child. Mountain Gap Books. 2019. (upcoming)


Short Stories

“The Moll’s Initiation” Aphelion. 2000.

“The Seven Day Man: An Experiment in Aging.” Aphelion 2000.


“Stargazer’s Bag.” 2000. (site Defunct)

“Monstering 101.” Monstering. 2017.